Client login
 
If you are an existing client with access to our secure client portal then login via the button above and view your portfolio, send us a secure and confidential message, or even download documents and update your details online!
 
 
"we're on Linkedin"
We'd love our existing (and potential!) clients to follow our thinking so...
 
Connect with us
 
Contact
 
Head Office Address
60 Bermondsey Street
London SE1 3UD

Telephone: 020 7261 1500
Facsimile: 0800 802 1987
Email: enquiries@roundhousefs.co.uk
Team
 
Ric Cresswell
Email: ric@roundhousefs.co.uk
Tom Brown
Email: tom@roundhousefs.co.uk
Duncan Weaver
Email: duncan@roundhousefs.co.uk
Janette Morris
Email: janette@roundhousefs.co.uk
 
Jo Magni
Email: jo@roundhousefs.co.uk
John Davies
Email: john@roundhousefs.co.uk
Samantha Horne
Email: samantha@roundhousefs.co.uk
Steve Highmore
Email: steve@roundhousefs.co.uk
 
Lawrie McKenna
Email: lawrie@roundhousefs.co.uk
Alex Pardy
Email: alex@roundhousefs.co.uk